Post
by Eirvit » Mon Feb 06, 2017 3:36 pm
I'm not the crunchiest of GMs, and I'm sure others might know better than I, but I'll give this a try.
First, establishing context:
It seems clear that your question is in regards to a specific combat situation only, and the PC therefore must be a Berserker (or a variant), since you indicate that TWO Furor dice are being rolled (with most anyone else only ONE can be used; spellcasters can use more, but only for spells).
As long as these conditions are met, yes, I think you are doing it exactly right. In cases where tens DO NOT explode, I think it usual that the rule book specifies this as an exception to the rule.
So in this situation any one or more of the two furor dice could keep exploding until they stop.
BUT, don't forget that this case applies only to the Berserker, and the Berserker MUST use another two furor dice (or more) on the very next combat action (and must in fact take one once per round), unless the character manages to end the berserk.