The Yggdrasill GM Screen

Yggdrasil – the Lands of the North is a game of exciting adventure in a detailed and fascinating setting. Become a hero in the Scandia of legend – intrigue, combat, quests, magic and mythic creatures await...! Learn more at our website: http://www.cubicle7.co.uk/our-games/yggdrasill/
JohnK

The Yggdrasill GM Screen

Post by JohnK » Thu Feb 13, 2014 2:12 pm

Hullo, Andy, folks,

I want to know one thing: When the heck are we going to finally get the beautiful GM Screen for this game?

(I know we talked about this in another thread somewhat, but I'm getting tempted to just order the French GM Screen at its ridiculous cost just so I can have the GM Screen and all the charts (even if in French), as I'm tired of flipping through the printed sheets I've been using.) Though if there will not be a GM Screen for the game, I will eventually cave in and see if I can get someone to make the Screen for me, as I'm not very good at that stuff.

This is really long overdue.

So thoughts, comments, anything? :)
"You have no idea how revealing dung can be." - Stephen Hart (He tastes the pteranodon dung.) "That's just not right." - Captain Tom Ryan (Primeval Ep 1.5)

JohnK
e-mail: johnk100@sympatico.ca
blog: http://jkahane.livejournal.com

Corone

Re: The Yggdrasill GM Screen

Post by Corone » Thu Feb 13, 2014 4:24 pm

The screens for many of the lines are on hold,
as they are tricky to produce so Dom needs to work out a masterplan.
They haven't been forgotten about but also aren't in the immediate future.
Andrew Peregrine - Corone Design
Cubicle Seven Black Ops

Beran

Post by Beran » Thu Feb 13, 2014 9:02 pm

As the info on a gms screen is primarily numerical I guess you could order direct from 7eme Cercle (hope I spelled thar right.)

JohnK

Post by JohnK » Thu Feb 13, 2014 9:07 pm

Hullo, Andy,