Search found 4 matches

by Sharsek
Tue Oct 03, 2017 8:27 pm
Forum: Lone Wolf
Topic: Magician of Dessi spells - Some questions
Replies: 1
Views: 173

Magician of Dessi spells - Some questions

Hello, I need some help with these spells: FLAMESHAFT: the text says "Casting this spell is a physical action and so can be performed in the same round as attacking with a ranged weapon". By the rules, I think you can't take both a combat action and a physical/special action in the same round. Am I ...
by Sharsek
Wed Oct 05, 2016 1:25 pm
Forum: Lone Wolf
Topic: Magician of Dessi spells
Replies: 1
Views: 321

Magician of Dessi spells

Hello, I have some questions regarding a couple of spells. FLAMESHAFT: the text says "Casting this spell is a physical action and so can be performed in the same round as attacking with a ranged weapon". By the rules, I think you can't take both a combat action and a physical/special action in the s...
by Sharsek
Mon Sep 05, 2016 5:43 pm
Forum: Lone Wolf
Topic: Knight of the Realm Code of Arms
Replies: 3
Views: 456

Re: Knight of the Realm Code of Arms

Thank you for your answers, I'll try something along those lines.
by Sharsek
Tue Aug 30, 2016 3:23 pm
Forum: Lone Wolf
Topic: Knight of the Realm Code of Arms
Replies: 3
Views: 456

Knight of the Realm Code of Arms

Hello, I have a question regarding Heroes of Magnamund. The Code of Arms grants Knights of the Realm the ability to wield a broadsword with one hand. But the rules state also that all weapons (with the exception of the bow) can normally be wielded one-handed (page 148). Am I missing something here? ...